How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Us Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill N. 01 Dec 2017
The staff were so personable, nice, friendly and very patient. Ted and Ed went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing my dream truck. I would highly recommend U.S. Auto Mart to everyone. The owner even took time to say hello and make sure I didn't have any further questions. Great company
5 rate
Cars.com
Abby Carly 26 Oct 2017
Amazing staff that helps with the entire buying process. Does not push to get the sale. Help out a lot with availability. Very welcoming staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lu Carney 21 Oct 2017
Ted and Hope were awesome!! They really worked through the process with me and were very clear about all the details of the deal and made it happen for my birthday! I really cannot say enough good about these amazing people for giving me hope back after hearing no so many times!! They were very hone...st with me through the entire process! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Hubert 27 Sep 2017
I drove up from Johnstown after speaking to Ted on the phone. Their price was thousands below other dealerships that I had looked at for vehicles with the same options and more miles. I honestly asked Ted what was the catch? Was I going to not meet certain incentive criteria and pay a higher price w...hen I got up there? He ensured me that his price was the best I'd find and was the price I would pay. I got to see the invoice of what he paid and knew I was getting a great deal. That convinced me to make the drive up from Johnstown. The staff were all nice people, answered any questions I had once I got there. I took the vehicle on a test drive and it drove just as nice as the brand new one I had taken for a test drive a few days before. I was sold and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. I would recommend U.S. Auto Mart to anyone looking for a quality used car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
don foley 19 Sep 2017
all I got to say every think was great. it was fast and easy. they didn't keep me there all day I was in and out. I got what I wanted and the payment I wanted and the car. They are better than some known dealers. So thank you usautomart your the greatest
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathi D, Pens fan 30 Aug 2017
What a pleasurable car shopping experience!!! From the moment I entered the front door until the time I drove away in my KIA Soul, it was great. My sales consultant, Ted Sonnie, was very warm, knowledgeable, and helpful. He explained the features of each auto that I was exploring, and helped me cho...ose the one most suited to my wants and needs. He went over the paperwork with ease and made what seemed like an unending mound of papers seem effortless. He explained all the features on the car so that I would feel comfortable driving home. I truly felt like everyone there was only interested in my personal benefit. It was definitely my best car buying experience. Thank you U.S. Auto Mart in Adamsburg. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
R. Lewis 11 Aug 2017
We were treated fairly and respectfully. we thought the salesman Ted Sonnie was awesome. he was easy to talk to and was honest with us and worked for us and didn't play games. I would recommend him to friends and family. he deserves the business ..he is how every salesman should be. no messing aroun...d just honest and a hard worker. and made us feel important and like we mattered. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Erica 26 Jul 2017
Ted is AWSOME!!!! The whole buying process was sooo easy and was out of there quick!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
John & Jamie 07 Jul 2017
We were in the market for an SUV, and my wife had been doing a lot of research, and we were between an Terrain and an Equinox for our growing family, she found a 2014 Equinox for an awesome price so we went to look at it and the guys at U.S. Auto Mart couldn't have been more inviting. The atmospher...e there was contagious they were very pleasant, friendly, outgoing guys and when you dealt with them it was like you knew them your whole life, The place was busy, everyone was buying cars. They had the car ready to go for us when we got there we took it for a test drive and honestly it was what we were looking for we couldn't look at anything else it was like it was meant to be, the process took no time at all they were quick and to the point, it was right in our price range, and being two months later we are still happy with our purchase, thank you so much Ed, Tom and Ted for the great experience we will definitely tell family and friends and in the future will buy from them again Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
C. Talmadge 06 Jul 2017
I absolutely love this dealership. The guys there went above and beyond to assist me and they walked me through every step of the process. I love my car and I highly recommend this dealership. Big Shout out to Ted and Ed who assisted me and refused to let me leave without a car I could not only look... good in but feel safe in as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.